CALL US: (717) 238-7318

/ Staff & Board of Directors


Barbara "Dol" Bowser

MIS/Program Aide

Deborah Brower

Administrative Aide

Jamey Carter

Road to Success Case Manager

Priscilla Ferguson

SOAR Project Coordinator

Carol Hess

Intake - Assessment Specialist, Distance Learning Support

Christina Johnson

Case Manager

Craig Kegerise

Test Examiner

Matthew Lyter

Academic Instructor

Michael McNinch

Fiscal Support

Annette Reiff

MIS Data Manager

Sue Ricker

Academic Instructor

Christine Seay

Academic Instructor

Arleen Shulman

Academic Instructor

Alfred Sloan

Support Counselor

Kathleen White

ALC Site Coordinator

Board of Directors

Jeffrey Woodyard

Executive Director

Dwayne D. Jackson


Douglas Weiser


Scott Gould


Janice Snyder

Dr. Jill Bartoli

Volunteer Tutors/Aides/ Facilitators

Leslie Avila

Mike Britain

Trudy Brunot

Emily "Becky" Cotich

Nick Dalessio

Janet Day

Chris Filipovich

Mike Goldthwait

Mary Hope

Lori Howe-Gutierrez

Robert Kerr

George Kunkle

Dave Lang

Ruth Regan

Joann Smith

Steve Talian

Cece Viti

Gretchen Weaver

George Wilson

Susan Wilson

Carol Yorkovitz


Tri-County OIC is a community-based, non-profit, Federal, State, local, foundation and supporter funded organization, which is part of a greater nationwide alliance of OIC’s. 


Stay up to date on Tri-county OIC programs, services and events.

© . Tri-county OIC. Website by LoveArts.